North Central California Presbytery - Presbytery Congregations by City Name

Seek and Represent the Will of Christ

Presbyters are not simply to reflect the will of the people, but rather to
seek together to find and represent the will of Christ
Book of Order, F-3.0204  

Beloved by God, redeemed by Christ, and empowered by the Holy Spirit, North Central California Presbytery is called to:

• Build bridges and connect deeply with each other as we worship and serve together in the name of Christ;

• Nurture mature leaders and healthy congregations to proclaim the gospel to all people;

• Entrust ourselves and each other to the goodness and sovereignty of God as we live into the hope of God's Realm.
 

2021 North Central California Presbytery Leadership

MODERATOR OF  PRESBYTERY
Rev. Joshua Trautmann

VICE MODERATOR OF PRESBYTERY
Pat Terry

COUNCIL
Chair- Rev. Ivan Herman
Moderator of Presbytery- Rev. Joshua Trautmann
Vice Moderator Presbytery- Patricia Terry
At Large- David Rue
At Large- Pat Stokes
Budget & Finance Chair- Rev. Grace Suwabe
Committee on Ministry Chair- Rev. Wes Nordman
Committee on Preparation Chair- Rev. Jim Kitchens

Committee on Representation Chair- Edrine Ddungu
Congregational Support Chair- Rev. Lorie Sprinkle
Mission Support Chair- Sandy Richardson
Nominating Committee Chair- open
Pastoral Support Chair- open
Personnel Chair- Dave Studer
Presbyterian Women Representative- Sharon Miller, CRE
Presbyterian Women Representative- Mary Harbison-Sindle

   
   
  
NORTH CENTRAL CALIFORNIA PRESBYTERY STAFF
Rev. Mary E. Westfall, PhD, Transitional Presbyter- mary@nccpresby.org
Rev. Jerilyn (Jeri) Viera Dahlke, Stated Clerk- statedclerk@nccpresby.org
Shelley Mitchell, Office/Communications Manager- smitchell@nccpresby.org
John Arthur, Treasurer- treasurer@nccpresby.org
Earl Lavagnino, Accountant- accountant@nccpresby.org
Clair Pisor, Recording Clerk- cpisor@gmail.com
Nancy Disher, Hunger Action Advocate (on behalf of Mission Support)- njdisher@garlic.com
Karen Sturdevant, Resource Center Coordinator (on behalf of Congregational Support)- karenlstubbs@hotmail.com